Contact Us

Further information about the Construction Training Fund and its programs can be made available through the following contacts:

Telephone: (08) 9244 0100

Fax: +61 8 9244 0199


PO Box 303

Street Address
104 Belgravia Street BELMONT WA 6104

Board Members

Mr Reg Howard-Smith


Mr Dean O’Rourke

Mr Michael McLean

Mr Les Wellington

Ms Kath Soumanis

Ms Cheng Rolfe

Mr David Von Kelaita

Ms Sandra McInnes

Staff Members

Alan Jackson

Executive Director

Pam Prideaux

Executive Assistant

Eamon Moore

Director, Communications & Operations

Mark Lukan

Manager of Finance

James Adair

Manager, Levy Compliance

Amadea Hristopoulos

Supervisor of Programs

Kanta Rabadia

Program Officer

Marilyn Monaghan

Program Officer

Alison Northwood

Program Officer

Sarah Baker

Program Officer

Kelly Armstrong

Program Officer

Takarah Stokes

Customer Service Officer

Braden Lang

Industry Training Advisor

Steve Doubell

Industry Training Advisor

Lorraine Hull

Industry Training Advisor

Melissa Paxman

Manager, Construction Futures Centre

Elaine McGrath

Manager, Research & Development

Robert Berryman

Director of Skills Development

Lyn MacDonald

Project Officer

Adam Smith

Project Officer

Ish Andersen

Resources Sector Research